Committee

 

The committee comprises a mix of long standing community members and highly active new comers to the club.

Any member is welcomed to become involved in the running of the club by joining the committee.  The Annual General Meeting is held in February, audited accounts are presented along with key management reports.  Please do not hesitate to contact any of the committee members if you have any queries or concerns.

 

Commodore:  Meg Price
M: 0417 883 870 E: megprice@hrinside.com.au


Vice Commodore:  Colin Beanland
M: 0419 113 373 E: colin.beanland@MADEgroup.com.au


Rear Commodore:  Lincoln McMahon
M: 0488 588 357  E: tanderra@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Jorgen Elstoft
M: 0402 269 318 E: jorgen.elstoft@icloud.com

Secretary:  Virginia Porter
M:0438 544 650  E: gin.porter@gmail.com


Grounds:  Verity Ducos
M: 0449 920 196 E: verity.ducos@gmail.com


Sailing:
  Stephen Roach
M: 0431 180 205 E: sroach@amandaroach.com.au

Social:  Lucy O’Connor
M: 0418 352 526 E: lucybennettoconnor@gmail.com


General Committee:
  Danny Bessell
M: 0411 245 809 E: dbessell@bigpond.net.au

General Committee:   Angela Woodruff
M:  0400 6013  E: angela.woodruff@bigpond.com

General Committee:  Thea Kogler
M:  0438 084 186 E:  theakogler@bigpond.com

General Committee:  Billie Pullar
M:  0410 439 392  E:  billieanddean@bigpond.com