The committee comprises a mix of long standing community members and highly active new comers to the club.

Any member is welcomed to become involved in the running of the club by joining the committee.  The Annual General Meeting is held in February, audited accounts are presented along with key management reports.  Please do not hesitate to contact any of the committee members if you have any queries or concerns.

Commodore:  Meg Price
M: 0417 883 870 E:

Vice Commodore:  Colin Beanland
M: 0419 113 373 E:

Rear Commodore:  Stephen Roach
M: 0431 180 205 E:


Treasurer:  Jorgen Elstoft
M: 0402 269 318 E:

Secretary:  Virginia Porter
M:0438 544 650  E:

Grounds:  Verity Ducos
M: 0449 920 196 E:

Finance:  Danny Bessell
M: 0411 245 809 E:

Storage: Andrew Forrest
M: 0402 072 624 E:

Membership:   Angela Woodruff
M:  0400 6013  E:

General Committee:  Thea Kogler
M:  0438 084 186 E:

General Committee:  Billie Pullar
M:  0410 439 392  E:

General Committee:  Rob Cooper
M:  0412 135 377  E:

General Committee:  Olivia Trembarth
M:    E:

General Committee:  Fleur Forsyth
M:    E: